Day 22 Feeling Bloated - help?

Hello Whole30ers,

I need some help. I am on day 22 of my whole 30. I am 5'5" and weighed somewhere around 140 lbs before starting this program.  I put this in the athlete category since I workout daily but I would not currently consider myself an athlete. I was a professional dancer that got a day job where I sit at a desk all day. Woo. What do I need your help with? I feel like I am gaining weight and bloating more than normal (it is that time of month but this is exceeding my usual discomfort). I am also having a really hard time not snacking. I have eaten totally compliant foods but have wavered a little in portions depending on if I workout or not or what meals are available to me.

I do typically eat about a palm and a half size portion of my protein. I cook most of my veggies in coconut oil or olive oil with salt and pepper. If I eat avocado, I only eat half. For a while I wasn't eating hardly any fruit. I have started to incorporate dried fruit as snacks (maybe that is part of the problem?). I was snacking on cashews prior and I was probably overdoing it (more like 2 servings at a time than one).

I just started tracking what I eat in myfitnesspal to get a better idea of what is going on. I had a dental implant on Friday so I am eating acai bowls for breakfast since they are easy to consume but that is also a new thing for me.  Here is a breakdown of the last couple days:

Sat, May 20:
-no workout; still healing from surgery
-M1: Green Bowl w/paleo topping  (the bowl is blended coconut water, coconut yogurt, kale, spinach, avocado, banana, mango blended with toppings: almonds, cashews, cacao, hemp seeds, coconut shavings, bee pollen and strawberries. All organic. Black coffee afterwards.
-M2: Mostly snacks - homemade tostones (plantains, coconut oil, garlic, salt), 1/2 c of watermelon, handful of dried mango
-M3: About 1 1/2c of roasted Brussel sprouts and cauliflower in olive oil, Gingerberry Kombucha