Is it possible I cut something out that my body needs?

Hi everyone,

I am new to Whole30 (doing it with some co-workers which really helps keep me motivated with the daily accountability!) and I am in the middle of day 18. My main question: is it possible that I cut something out that my body desperately needs? I understand Whole30 isn't for everyone, but that it can be beneficial for everyone by understanding your body and getting to the point where I should know what a 'healthy' diet is for me. I don't want to give up now as I am not a quitter, but maybe someone else has experienced the same things I am currently experiencing? 

First things first, here's what I've eaten during these first 18 days: 

Breakfast - not much different from my normal breakfast before Whole30: 2 or 3 scrambled eggs (sometimes with sauteed spinach), fist size piece of meat (usually compliant sausage or bacon), cup of mixed fruit or a banana

Lunch & Dinner - lunch is usually left-overs of what I cooked the night before. Here are some examples: 

1. 4 chicken tenderloins, baked sweet potato, asparagus wrapped in prosciutto

2. Chicken breast, roasted veggies (combo or red or white potatoes, broccoli, carrots, whatever veggies I have on hand)

3. Baked potato with 1 1/2 fist sized amount of sloppy joe meat, fist size (or more) side of whatever veggies I have on hand

4. Ground beef meatballs (enough for 2 fist sizes), sweet potato fries (enough from 1.5 potatoes), side salad 

5. Burger with lettuce wrap, baked potato or roasted red potatoes with asparagus 

6. Large Cobb salad with shredded chicken (either a breast or several tenderloins)

7. If I find myself having to eat out, I always check the allergy and nutritional menus beforehand, ask questions and focus the meal around a compliant meat source then add everything else around it.