Whole 30 for a Dancer

Meiyonce

Well i've been searching for this info throughout the forum and didn't find something quite helpful.

Im on my 2nd day of Whole 30 ( I started on the 1st of July but accidentally had a zip of beer.. just one zip and decided to start over.. or what I call a Whole 32) 

I need help with meals, pwm, timing etc...

Ok so here's my daily routine.

I wake up at 9:00 am, drink collagen and have breakfast between 30 0r 40 min from waking up, then I prepare myself to go to my dance school.

My schedule looks like this:

Jazz 11:30-13:00

Ballet 13:00 - 14:30

Break (I usually use this time to eat, have a cup of coffee and do some work, i'm also a designer)

Lyrical Jazz 16:30-18:00

Hip-Hop 19:30 - 21:00

Go back home and have a shower, prepare dinner and clean

So I really don't know what to eat when?... I mean when should I have pre workout or post workout meals??

Any Suggestions??

I go to bed at 12:00  most of days...

This is what my most busy day looks like... some days... like today I came home early cause had some office related work to do.. and my dancing finished at 14:30.

I really will appreciate your suggestions.

Thank You guys.

Much Love

-Meiyonce

• 2 weeks later...

So... no one answered, which I'm sorry about, @Meiyonce.  Hope you're doing well.  I thought about making some specific suggestions, but at this point you're far enough along that you've probably tried everything I would have thought of.  So instead I'll just ask -- how's it going?

ThyPeace, has been away a lot lately.