Just so tired all the time

So, I completed my first whole 30 this past January. I loved how my skin looked and how my body shape changed (I'm already thinnish to begin with) but I never got that amazing energy everyone always talks about. I attribute that mostly to my job. I'm a surgery resident, which means I work 80 hours a week. I take 8 days of call a month, which means I'm in the hospital for a 28hr period of time, usually on these nights I'll get 0-4 hrs of sleep, but never consecutively. I have 4 days off a month, but that's it. So, I figured this was a good reason for tiredness and that maybe I would never have the tiger blood while this was my life (at least another 2 years, then I want to do fellowship for another year, then I will be an attending, who knows what my call schedule will be, it may be worse and after residency you don't go home after being post call). There's really nothing I can do about that schedule for at least 3 years. I have no choice in my working hours. I stuck closely to whole 30 for a few months after that, and tried to do another with my sister in March. However, I was on a very busy rotation, working 100 hours a week and I was so tired I stopped being able to meal prep well and since there was literally nothing compliant in the hospital except apples (no salad bar even) I would literally starve myself rather than eat something noncompliant. I realized this was just turning into ED eating for me, so I quit it halfway through. Since then I've pretty much gone off the wagon. This past weekend I meal prepped on a post call day and have enough food for maybe 7 days, more dinners than that but not breakfast. I'm officially on day 3 of a new whole 30. I am on a busy rotation but just 80 hrs a week so not too awful. The thing is, I'm so tired all the time. My meal prepping takes probably 4 hours once a week. This isn't awful, but on weeks where I'm working weekends it's often literally all of my free time for that entire week. When I get