Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 07/06/21 in all areas

  1. The process pf making ghee involves cooking the butter until the milk solids separate, and the straining the milk solids off and discarding them. So it starts from milk, and has to list milk as an ingredient, but the most problematic parts of milk have been removed, which is why Whole30 allows it. If you were allergic to milk, you would probably still want to avoid it, but for most people it won't cause any issues.
    1 point
  2. ShannonM816

    Hint Water

    Yes.
    1 point