No, this isn't compliant.
Corn anything is enough to make it not compliant. Maltodextrin is a sweetener. I don't remember what the others are off the top of my head, but for any ingredient you're not sure of, googling Whole30 plus that ingredient usually gets you past discussions here in the forum. There are also some downloads about additives and other names for sweeteners here: https://whole30.com/pdf-downloads/