StephaniC

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Wait why isn’t salsa verde compliant? I went in today and told them I’m doing Whole30 (Day 16). I had looked a little online before I came and told them no sugars, dairy, etc. They were kind of confused and didn’t seem to know what was Whole30 and what wasn’t. Then my meal came out with salsa verde - so I went to the counter and asked what it was. The manager looked at the ingredient list and told me no added sugar and no dairy. Now I downloaded their app and see it says the salsa verde isn’t compliant, but it doesn’t have any allergens like dairy. So it must have added sugar even though the m