• Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. My opinion: For legumes. I would not include soy. Soy on it's own is an allergen for many people (and they may not know it) where as legumes in general are not. Seems logical to me that you would want to introduce them separately. (I have mild allergies to wheat, soy, dairy and corn. I've been tested.)