Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'boilingcrab'.
Found 1 result
I've always been curious as to whether the Rajun Cajun is compliant or not. In case anyone else was dying to know, I found the allergen page! As 'dairy' is not one of the lists they check off, I'm not sure if there is zero butter in the Cajun sauce but in any case there is soy lechtin and soybean oil, both of which are not allowed. Posting this as a FYI if anyone else was curious! http://www.theboilingcrab.com/media/pdfs/rosemead-coming-soon-rosemead-ca/TBC-Nutritional-Facts.pdf I think I am going to bring a mason jar of my own sauce and just order a pound of shrimp with no sauce tho.... =9 is that too much? idk.