Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'substitute'.
Hello! I'm new to the Whole 30, but am really wanting to give it a go for January. I've read quite a bit of the materials, searched the allowed/disallowed food lists, and have a few more questions as I'm preparing to start. My main question is, what do people with coconut allergies do for sauces and marinades, especially those containing coconut aminos? I have several other food allergies, which I am familiar with avoiding, but I typically cook with gluten free tamari several times a week. Does anyone know if there is yet another alternative to coconut aminos/soy sauce that would work he