Struggling with low energy... pre and post workout meal questions...

I am on day 20 and and I have been super tired and having trouble with low energy all day. this is a new experience for me. I have been eating about 80% paleo for at leeast 2 years now. the biggest change in this plan for me is no weekend wine or "healthy" sugar ie dried fruit and such in between meals. and no pre or post workout shakes or suppliments. I get about 13 WO's a week of which Probably only 5 are HIIT the rest are KB and body weight training. (yoga/gymnastics and Primal movement). Do I just have a post WO meal after the HIIT workouts? or after the others too? 3 days a week I do a 3 hour session strting with 1 hour of warmups, stretching, and foam rolling then jump into Primal move and gymnastic training followed by Strength training. then I go to an hour class doing HIIt with KB'sand such. how should I plan my pre and post WO meals on those days? I used to make a protien shake with hemp and egg white protien powders, some Vega Preworkout powder, super green powder with yerba mate and green tea in coconut water and frozen berries. I had half before my 2 hour body weight training and the other half just before my HIIT class. then eat my breakfast immediately following. That used to work fine but I am struggling with doing this with food and not feeling nausious. Are Protien shakes OK before or after work outs for an easily digestable protien if there is no added sugar or sweeteners? like Raw hemp powder or egg white powder in coconut water with maybe some spinach and half an apple added?

and what is your take on having beef jerkey or a primal pac as a pre or post workout meal?

Love to get some feedback...

AND when will my "energy boost" happen????

I want to feel like a tiger!!!

I workout a lot.... High intensity.... Blah blah blah