Whole30 JUNE GROUP (:

Mrsfrosty

Welcome to the Whole30 JUNE GROUP...those of us starting a Whole 30 June 1st...some complete newbies, some starting over, some continuing on. This is a place to get and give support, share insights, victories, successes, challenges...whatever you want!

JUNE 1 - DAY 1

I'll be back to post Saturday regarding my first day...but thought I'd start this thread now for early risers or those in different time zones (I'm on the West Coast, Pacific Daylight Savings Time in the San Francisco Bay Area).

Enjoy!

Kelly

• Replies 914
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thanks for setting this up early Kelly! I didn't have time to plan a week's worth of meals yet, but I DO have my meals mapped out for tomorrow. I am SO excited! I am anxiously awaiting my book to arrive on Tuesday, so I think I'll feel more prepared after that. Hopefully I'm not missing anything important, so until I get my book I'm planning on keeping things REALLY basic and as close to the food's natural state as I can get. Good luck tomorrow everyone!

Shelda-LOL

McFly-you'll do great...your book will be here soon so I don't think you're missing anything. I loved the book, but you'll be fine until Tuesday. I did not plan out a full week meal by meal...i am making sure to have a variety of whole30 foods ready..a few days at a time.

Kayecee-welcome!

Kelly

I do have my meal plan but no food yet!!! So tomorrow morning take a picture, have some scrambled eggs and fruit, then hurry to the farmers market to get lots of veggies and organic meats! I'll cook and freeze for the whole week to make it easier ;)