Starting 28 August, join me!

francsois

Hi

I have tried the Whole30 twice, and the furthest I got was day 14. I really want to complete it this time around. About myself: I am a paramedic, husband and a father. I spend my free time reading and plugging away at a Master's degree. My weight is 92 kilograms, and my blood pressure 133/83.

I hope to get rid of my caffeine addiction too! I have attached a “before†picture. Anyone welcome to join me!

Cheers

Francsois

post-34734-0-52879500-1377564971_thumb.j

• Replies 302
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi there! I want to start tomorrow Aug 28 too so count me in! This is my first time doing Whole30. Im in Czech Republic at the moment so that counts 3 continents here:)

I am 25 and my goal is to get from 28% bodyfat to around 20% and to get rid of annoying food cravings!

Best of luck to both of you!

M.

Hi!

I am starting tomorrow and would love to join you guys! This will be my second Whole 30. I completed my first one last year at the same time. I had great results and felt awesome. I hope this time around I don't let all the bad stuff back in! I am heading to the store to fill my fridge with veggies and protein. Its all about planning for me.

Danielle

I started today (August 27) so we are almost on the same schedule! I would love to join you all in the journey! I've never done this before, but have eaten Paleo before, and during that time almost completely got rid of dairy and grains. I just ate quinoa sometimes, and would use feta or parmesan sometimes, but not often.I'm excited to do this to reset myself and recharge!

Hey yall!