Started 1st November, intro & commitment

sairzey

Hi! I'm a newbie to the forums, but it says introduce yourself and commit to the Whole30 here... so here goes...

I'm Sarah, 43, from London, UK. I'm on Day 4 and would love to meet other members, get any support, tips or advice from everyone. Thanks!

Hi Sarah, Jackie and Ysabell,

Hope you're all still sticking with things.

I'm in the UK too (Wales) and did a W30 back in April and am started a second W30 on the 1st as well.

I started on 1st November also and I am in South Wales although would much rather be in London as I am sure I would have far more food choices - even Abel & Cole won't deliver to me!  :)

Have a look at Riverford (http://www.riverford.co.uk/), they deliver boxes in the Vale at least.

Excellent more Brits - I found out about this from friends in US so didn't know how well publicised over here!  The only downside being here is that because of the time delay and not being able to access email at work I don't get the daily email until the evening - so don't know what I am supposed to have felt until it is over - maybe that's a bonus actually as no preconceptions!

I am on day 6 and doing really well.  Haven't felt hungry yet and rarely need to eat between meals which is amazing for me as I am a snacker, particularly in the evening.  I had a low key headache day 2 but as I had one day minus 1 didn't know if related. I took a paracetamol and nothing since .