DECEMBER WHOLE31 - please help me stay on track.

alliemarie333

I am a third year college student and am on my University's dance team. We have dance team nationals in January, and I want to look AMAZINGLY FIT and be OVERLY CONFIDENT to dance to the best of my ability.

I purchased the WHOLE30 emails, but after around 5 days, I cheat and start over again. I need to start fresh and not cheat on days that I am vulnerable. My roommate and I like to say "friends don't let friends eat junk," but it is hard to follow through on this motto when a friend has a birthday, I go out eat with friends, or our other roommates bake treats.

I am also intolerant to lactose and gluten, so when I eat those things, I feel awful all night.

It would be nice if someone could start the WHOLE30 with me on December 1st, or at least help support me because I KNOW that I can do it! I just need a little extra push because my boyfriend thinks I look "perfect" the way I am, but I want to look HOT. I am currently 5'4" 140 pounds and 20 years old, and I want to eventually be 120 pounds again like I was in high school. I want to do this in a healthy way, and I think the WHOLE30 is definitely a good way for me to start. I hope to lose 8 pounds this December and not put on any holiday weight.

Any advice or support would be GREATLY APPRECIATED!

Thank you all!

<3 Allie