Emily T Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 I got a bottle of gourmet maple balsamic vinegar for Christmas. I understand that things like champagne vinegar are in - because they do not actually contain alcohol. And other sweet vinegars (such as strawberry, fig, etc) are approved because they do not have added sugar. The thing is, I cannot tell if this balsamic has any sugar or added maple in it. I think its just infused. But, there are no nutrition facts or ingredients listed so its hard to tell. I tasted it pre-whole30 and it doesn't taste terribly sweet to me - but who knows. Anyone? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.