Jump to content

Sodium Alginate/Olives


Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

I'm glad you asked this. I just bought some olives, which have all of those ingredients in them also. It says on the side lable "Naturally Lactose Free Food" and "Naturally Gluten Free Food", so I'm guessing the lactic acid is non-milk derived.


The brand is "Tuscan Gardens Classics".


Have a great day.:)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...