30 days later, still low on energy

I started my Whole30 one month ago. I had eaten fairly healthy since the beginning of high school (I am now a sophomore in college), but there was still a lot of room for improvement. That's where eating paleo came in- My relationship with food has improved drastically. I am no longer in the terrible cycle of binging late at night, starving myself the next day, then binging again a few nights later. My cravings for sweets have practically disappeared, and I am appreciating healthier, fresher foods more than ever.

However, I am still waiting for that burst of energy. Even if my mind is clearer because I don't have that internal battle with food and counting calories anymore, my body is more tired than ever. I have always been very active (I was on a crew team in high school, I run, do crossfit, yoga, and in June I rode my bike from San Francisco to LA in 7 days). But since starting the Whole30, I just don't have the energy to go on long runs or bike rides anymore. I still love working out, so I do crossfit 5-6 times a week. But I honestly don't have the desire or the energy to do workouts longer than that. I need to start running more in order to train for a Spartan Race in September, but my energy levels- both while working out and in day-to-day living- just aren't there. I've read It Starts With Food, and I also read The Paleo Diet for Athletes. But I'm not sure what to do at this point.

Here's what an average day might look like:

Wake-up (8am)

Breakfast (8:15am): 2 poached eggs. Spinach and a tomato sautéed in olive oil. 1/3 avocado.

9am Crossfit WOD

Post Workout (10:15am): 1 sweet potato with ~3-4oz turkey.

Lunch (12pm): 8 oz grassfed ground beef stir-fried with onions, carrots, cauliflower, red pepper, ginger, garlic, and coconut aminos. 16oz kombucha.

Snack (4pm): 1cup cherries. Decaf iced coffee.

*Once a week I do a second workout (crossfit olympic lifting) at 6pm.