Feeling Worse on Whole30 than before

Today marks day 20 of my whole 30 and I have felt worse over the past 20 days than the prior 20 days before starting. 

I started the whole 30 because even though I felt I have been eating reasonably healthy for the 15 months (real, unprocessed foods - just included off plan items like grains, dairy, etc.) I have had 15lbs creep up on me in the last few months.  I have also always suffered from headaches/migraines and was hopeful that this would help alleviate my headaches. 

The 20 days prior to starting the whole 30 I had 5 headaches.  The 20 days since I started my whole 30 I have had 9 headaches - 4 of which took place this week (Mon-Thur) and today the headache was so bad that I had to leave work and come home so I could take my prescription medication and lay down. 

I assumed any withdrawal headaches would be gone by this week and I'm feeling discouraged that I have had headaches 4 days in a row - is there anything I could be doing wrong that would cause this?

The other thing is that I may have had an off plan balsamic dressing on Tuesday (day 18) - it was only a tiny bit (1/2 oz maybe) as I tried to use as little as possible (olive oil was not available...) and I am not sure if this has messed me up the last couple of days.  Do I need to start over because of this?

Other than how I am feeling, I do feel like my clothes are fitting a little bit better but not sure if I have lost any weight yet and I haven't had noticeably clearer skin yet - not sure if it is still too early for that.

It would help to see 2-3 days of your food log, along with your average daily water intake, nightly hours of sleep, as well as your activity level. Folks here could give you feedback on possible tweaks.

On the balsamic dressing, it would only call for a restart if it contained gluten, soy, dairy, carrageenan, MSG or added sulfites.