I love fruit and nuts... HELP

I am in the reintro phase but feel like my pants are getting a little tight again... My first two weeks of Whole30 were AWESOME and my pants were fitting so much better and I looked great. Then I started getting lazier and resorting to more fruit and nuts, and I can definitely tell a difference.

The worst part of my day is lunch. I am a college student and don't have time to go home and make lunch in the middle of the day, so I usually end up eating a Lara bar and several apples or bananas and then some almonds for lunch and snacks. I don't have access to refrigeration at school so I don't think I could bring meat with... Also I pretty much hate vegetables except for carrots and salad greens. Any ideas that would be easy to prepare during hectic mornings?

Ok, I'm being the tough-love moderator all over the board today, but you can do better!

Just because you are a college student is no excuse to neglect your health, and frankly, if you think the working world will leave you with loads of extra time to get stuff done you are in for a big awakening.

You need protein at lunch. period. Many people pack lunches with protein (for work or for school) that meet the guidelines, and you can do it too. Cooked meat with a cold pack works fine. (bean-free) Chili in a  thermos works fine. You could take tuna or sardines still in the can and open them at lunch. I've even seen organic canned chicken that was compliant. Or hard boiled eggs (these will keep for a day in all but the hottest weather). Raw veggies (salad greens, carrots, cucumbers, bell pepper) all keep fine at room temp. So do roasted and steamed veggies (both of these are still good cold, IMO). Bring salad dressing in a small container on the side, or make a salad with kale or cabbage and just let it marinate in the dressing all morning, but don't try to convince yourself this is too hard. It is not too hard. you can do this.