Started April 29 - Want to be my Whole30 Buddy?

Wholenat

I have been following mostly Paleo for a few weeks after starting Crossfit about a month ago. Bought It Starts With Food, found the whole30 forum, and am now on Day 2 of the Whole 30!

I'm a 37-year old female looking to lose those stubborn last 10 pounds that I have been hanging on to for about 7 years now since I started a sedentary office job.

I'd love to find a buddy who is committed to working hard, being positive and supporting me in rocking this challenge! Not interested in those who want to complain, positive encouragement only please -  I am confident that I can accomplish this and am looking to encourage and be encouraged by like-minded people.

So commit yourself and join me - let's change our lives for the better!

Nat

Hello! I would love to be your buddy! Today is April 30 and I am on Day 3. I am 35 years old. I have worked Beachbody programs for a year and have been doing bootcamps for the last month and a half. I too am committed to this program. I work a sedentary office job, with lots of tempting treats in the lounge, and I'm tired of falling to the cravings and sabotaging my weight loss. I have a fairly clean diet to begin with but need to rid my body of those toxins that keep me reaching for those pesky treats. 

Great! Nice to meet you Jenna,  It sounds like you are already very fit! I recently joined CrossFit but had not worked out in ay serious regard for the last several years before that; I think I had just sort of given up on myself. Needless to say the Crossfit is really kicking my butt but I love it! Have been doing it twice a week but starting ath 3 x/week this week.