Commiting today- Day 1 begins tomorrow (June 6)

MFlicks

Hey there everyone!  I am new to Whole30.  I've read about it before but have never actually committed myself to the program- until now.  I can't remember a time when I had a healthy relationship with food or a good self-image for that matter.  I'm 32 years old and I am ready to get a hold of my life and start doing things right.  This is going to be tough- but I am ready to take the bull by the horns.  :)

I wish you good luck and a lot of fun on your journey! I'm sure you'll find the forum to be a great place not only for practicalt tips but also an amazing source of motivation. Lotsa lovely people around! :)

All the best! <3

(PS: You look super cute!)

I am starting June 6, too!! Here is to a great 30 days! I am nervous about doing this, but I think that is my food addiction talking. I am also trying to lose weight which has been ridiculously difficult lately even though I exercise regularly.  This is going to be an interesting trip!

Peebles- Thanks so much!  I am really looking forward to my Whole30.  I have half ass attempted it in the past, but doing it completely alone really didn't work out for me.