demoralized but keeping strong

I started my second whole30 14 days ago; on day 5 I got accidentally dosed with dairy (goat cheese vinagrettes are awesome, not so much when your host knows you don't eat dairy but didn't think goat cheese was dairy....) so I started over. 

I know from experience how awesome the whole30 can be...but it's day 9 and I'm still exhausted. I still get super tired in the afternoons and find it hard to focus. My athletic performance feels off (I'm a professional performance artist-athelte) and I get super emotional about it. There have been one or two breakthroughs in my training, but even though they are exciting I feel so low and down on myself that everything else feels sloshy. Last time this happened mostly in the first week...but second week its going strong. Also, between whole30s I've stayed mostly Paleo, though with a love of chocolate and the occasional scoop of coconut bliss. 

Help? I started this second time to feel better, get more energy...and it hasn't happened yet. I'm keeping to it, but I just want to feel energized!

Can you post 2-3 days of your typical food log, water intake, sleep, and activity? That might help us figure out what is going on. Is dairy something you know you are sensitive to from your previous Whole30? If so that dosing could have set you back further than expected.

It depends on the kind of dairy--before, goat cheese was OK, but maybe eliminating it even for a few days (and I wasn't really eating dairy for a week or two before that) could have made it more obvious?

Also, in terms of exercise, I am a performing circus artist and train a lot, plus I have to bike commute

Day 1: 

Breakfast: 3 c. sauteed kale, 2 eggs, 3 oz sausage; 2 glasses water, 1 cup black d=tea with coconut cream 

8 mile bike commute; 3 glasses herbal tea

lunch: 4 oz pork, 12 sweet potato, 2 c. raw veggies

Work out: 2 hours handbalancing; 5 more miles bike for another hour and a half of handbalancing