Should I reschedule my W30 because of this persistent migraine?

I apologize for the great wall-o-text.

A little background on me:

I am a relatively healthy and active 23 year old female.

On June 27th nearing the end of my work day I started feeling the rhythmic pounding inside my skull of a migraine. That same migraine is still with me today and has worsened nearly to the point of not being able to function. I went to see my APRN (finally, a day before the 6 week mark) on 7/31. She put me on a preventative medication (but at a dose too low to be effective yet as it needs to be slowly increased), told me to stop taking the NSAIDs I had been attempting to garner some relief with as I was likely making my situation worse (rebound headaches) and scheduled me for a CT scan. I did tell her at that appointment that I was starting a W30 on 8/1 after she asked who was monitoring this diet, we joked that it would be me, Dr. Brittany (I'm a nurse), she did agree that it wasn't doing anything too crazy and told me good luck. (A far a my CT I haven't received full results yet but they didn't keep me in the hospital so its nothing life threatening.)

I did start my W30 on 8/1. However I am on day 9 and my migraine has gone from manageable to unbearable since the 4th. This has been the worst pain I have experienced in my entire life, including post-op pain. The pain is causing nausea and loss of appetite so I am not eating at all nor do I feel as if I have the mental processing power to decide what I want to eat, find approved ingredients to make it from and then cook it. I'd rather just stay in bed and not eat at all. This has affected all facets of my life, I have missed work this past week, cancelled plans with friends, haven't been to the gym, ect.