Jump to content

Start date, September 22!


Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

We recommend you break new ground and try drinking coffee black. If you don't like it black, you don't like coffee and should find another drink. Maybe tea. :)


A pure whey protein shake is not allowed during a Whole30 for two reasons. One is that whey protein is dairy and the closest you can come to dairy during a Whole30 is clarified butter or ghee. The second is that a protein shake is too far down the road from real, whole food. During a Whole30, we want you to eat beef, chicken, pork, fish, turkey, veggies of all sorts and even some fruit. We do not want you living on potions or powders. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...