Starting Mon Sept 22

kamamac

• Replies 182
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Starting Sunday Kat.  Read for 8 hours today, prepped my meal plan and shopping list.  I've got enough for a good w30 compliant breakfast then hitting the store tomorrow.  This is my first W30 and am super motivated, but know I won't be able to do it without support.  Let's do this!!

Hi everyone! I too am starting Sunday the 21st. I know that sticking to 30 days will be difficult with this diet plan but we can encourage each other through this process and try and make it fun! I am a newbie to W30 but have been doing the Whole Life Challenge for the past week. The level I chose to participate in is not as strict as W30 but I feel like I've done enough research and planning this past week that I should and can step it up a notch. Let's give ourselves a name for our group and check in daily with one another....what do you ladies think? We can do this TOGETHER!

Chaffee

I think Laura and I are eager beavers tonight lol... Women on a Mission! That can be our group?? WOM. I can start a new post for whomever wants to join? We can post our meals and quick fix ideas for cravings! Or whatever else we may need to get through the next 30 days!

Hi ladies and gents if any will be joining  :) I am obviously new here, and this is my first time on the program. I have made poor eating choices my whole life and have made changes but never ever stuck with them. I am excited to begin this and make permanent changes to better my health. Looking forward to getting to know you all and sharing in the journey.

Hi there  - I'm also starting tomorrow.  I had great weight loss and health success in 2012, then had cancer in 2013. I've gained a lot of weight sitting around on treatments and not having the energy to exercise. Also saying to myself... I'm on chemo.. I'll eat french fries if I want to!!

Now that all that is behind me, I'm ready to start again. 

Lets do this.