Starting October 1st!

Sarah_rose

Hi I'm new and my name is Sarah! I'm big into being active and eating healthy. I am a long distance runner as well. Unfortunately I've had some crappy experiences with eating disorder on eni went to treatment for one, another sort would take over. I'm fighting bining right now and thinking this non processed style of eating is worth a try! My body could use a good reset! I'm nervous because I do run a lot and this will be very low carb especially to what I am use to but if am excited for the challenge!

Hi all!! I´m starting tomorrow as well..... mixed feeings (excited and nervous...will  be able to give up diet coke?) I live in Chile and here whole30 is practically non existent, so I´m pretty lonely in my journey, will def need support!

Very scared I´ll gain weight instead of loosing some ounds, but I guess thats the old habit of eating poorly, counting calories and starving myself to death!

I really hope I can change the way I think of food and have fun eating healthy...

Good luck to us all!!!

Cat.

Hi! I'm Jen! I'm 44 with three kids and I'm starting tomorrow. Three years ago, I did a 60-day challenge at our gym, that followed a Paleo "diet". It was the first time I was able to "lose that last ten pounds!" I was able to keep off the weight until this summer. Shoulder surgery and a hip problem added to my getting off track.

But I am back now and ready to go! I can tell you that once you get used to eating this way, it becomes pretty easy! Although I drink 1 cup of coffee per day with half and half, I don't use sugar. And that is HUGE! If I can give up sugar in coffee, anyone can!

Looking forward to the journey!