I'm pretty sure I overeat.. Should I start over?

I'm on my day 2.

Day 1:

- 9am: one hard boiled egg before I go workout (I can't have a full meal breakfast because I'll have to wait to digest it)

- 2pm: for lunch, I had scramble egg (4) with chopped green and red pepper (about 1/4 cup of each) and 1/2 cup of mushroom, cooked it extra virgin oil, salt, pepper. Ate it with 1/2 cups of guacamole on the side (I made it with tomato, jalapeño, lime juice and salt), I also had half a sweet potato and about 1/4 cups of organics brand's "organic roasted cashews with sea salt"

P.S: I was very very full after lunch and in a food coma

- 5:30 pm: I had work til 10:30pm (I work in a restaurant so all I had was water and literally no time to take break to even bring my own dinner to work)

-11pm: I was starving, I had the other 1/2 of sweet potato, 1 cups of green grapes and 1/2 cup of cashews (yes I know that's a lot!)

Day 2

- 9am: one hard boiled egg & one tablespoon of guacmole from leftover before I go workout

- 12pm: chicken salad; chicken (2 skinless boneless chicken thigh, about my palm size and yes i know I should've just had one), salad (romaine lettuce only), 2 tablespoon of tessmae's lemon garlic dressing. Also had 2 boiled eggs, I took out the york and mixed it with 2 tablespoons of guac and made deviled eggs (yum!) half a sweet potato, 1 cup of grape, 1/2 cups of cashews 

-food coma again. I usually dont eat this much and for lunch I would just have a turkey sandwich and/or an acai bowl. But I guess since im new to this and new to these food and it taste good so I overeat  :(

-4pm: work until 10:30

-Again, Im starving, I went to vons for some grocery shopping and bought more potato, a canned of tuna and a bag of pistachio

On my way home, I finished of half bags of pistachio