Day 23...where is my flatter belly??!

ok so I know I have a week left so probably the answer to my question is be patient but I'm still waiting for my pants to feel just a little bit looser!

I ate pretty well and worked out regularly before starting the whole30, but ate a lot of low fat dairy and whole grains. I have started to feel like I am sleeping better, I am a night shift nurse, working 3 nights a week so sleeping better is HUGE. I also feel that my cravings for sugar are more under control. I am very happy about both of these things! However, my 3rd main goal was to feel a little leaner and have my clothes fit a little looser. Per the rules I have not gotten on the scale.

I'm afraid I'm eating too much, is that possible? I've been eating until I'm full, never really snack except pre/post workout. But with my night shift schedule sometimes I end up having extra meals.

Example of the last few days, off the weekend, then worked Monday night and Tuesday night, then off tonight

8am breakfast 3 eggs, (or 2 eggs and an aidells sausage or leftover protein) half an avocado, 1/2c blueberries, spinach and tomatoes sautéed in coconut oil, salt and pepper

12pm mixed green/kale salad with salmon, olives, tomatoes, balsamic vinegar

1 - 4 nap

4:30 apple with almond butter or larabar (not the best snack?) then workout

9/10pm dinner half a sweet potato, turkey burger (homemade, compliant) roasted asparagus, broccoli, and/or Brussels sprouts

2/3am 2nd dinner 2-3c spaghetti squash, homemade tomato sauce with lean ground turkey, zucchini, and roasted eggplant pieces

8/8:30am - 4/4:30pm sleep, same apple and almond butter or larabar when I wake up then workout again

6pm mixed green/kale salad with a turkey burger, half a sweet potato, half an avocado, tomatoes, compliant mustard or balsamic

10/11pm meal 2 - repeat of something already listed

3/4am meal 3 - repeat

8am - 12/1pm sleep, about half a meal when I wake up, not usually very hungry

6/7pm meal - repeat