Oral sugery and recovery on Whole30 - ideas?

Hi everyone! I am pretty new to the Whole30, 5 days in to my first one and going strong and feeling great! Unfortunately, the end of my 30 days almost perfectly coincides with having my wisdom teeth removed -- I had originally planned to start the Whole30 after when it would be "more convenient" and then said to hell with it and started immediately, because, why wait? I would like to maintain my Whole30 eating with a few adjustments here and there, and experiment with foods I would like to add to my diet, after the 30 days is up. However, b/c of the oral surgery, I will be on a liquid only diet for at least a day, followed by a soft foods diet for about a week. I would LOVE to stay true to the Whole30, but I am having a hard time thinking of ways to get in my protein, fat, and veggies... I've had oral surgery before, and my usual standards are: ice cream, jello, moarrr ice cream. I suppose I could treat myself to a little coconut milk ice cream, but all that sugar!

Has anyone dealt with this before, and what would you recommend? I'm thinking lots of scrambled eggs and beef broth, but this is also the first time I will be seeing my family since the holidays, and I feel a bit guilty asking my mom to mash me sweet potatoes and make me eggs, and hunt down Whole30 approved broths while I'm recovering. So any easy soft food recommendations? Also, since I'll be recovering from surgery, should I wait until I feel completely better before I start playing the "will grains make me sick and crazy" game?

Thank you so much for your input! :)