Jump to content



Recommended Posts

I did read, so I know vinegar is allowed BUT it seems as though every vinegar I see says "Contains Sulfites," but not as an ingredient, it's off to the side. After a bit of research, I know that the fermentation process creates sulfites, so is vinegar WITH sulfites ok as long as it's not added sulfites, i.e in the ingredient list?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...