Would Whole30 be for me?

Drakowski

Hello,

Im new to this whole30 plan and wanted to make sure im looking in the right direction. I need help on which plan would be best for my self.

Im 38 years old and have done the worst thing for the longest time which was not eat during the day and work like a crazy person all day. Now, im paying for

It because I cant gain weight. I looking to find a plan just like whole30 but gain weight (healthy). This whole30 is the perfect plan im looking for.

Could someone help me with a idea on what plan I would be best fit for rather whole30 or similar to gain healthy weight and maintain the weight.

Thank you and I hope I didnt start off with a bad thing by posting this....

http://whole30.com/downloads/whole30-meal-planning.pdf

Start with the Meal Template.  Become familiar with the portion sizes and then read all of the rules and recommendations.  Click on the Whole 30 up above for everything.  Read through before your start.   There's one plan and I believe it will work for you.

There are others who've used the Whole 30 for weight gain.  Simply google Whole 30 with any question you have and you'll find many of your answers.

Action Item: Get your calories in. If those satiety signals are misfiring, you may feel like you’re eating too much, because you’re full all the time. Still, make sure you’re eating at least three meals a day, even if you feel like skipping lunch. You of all people can’t afford to be missing meals. And while we discourage people from grazing like antelope all day long, if you do find you’re hungry between meals, go ahead and have a snack—ideally including a decent amount of protein, fat, and carbohydrate. (Snacking on just an apple isn’t doing much for your cause.)