Allia Posted August 11, 2015 Share Posted August 11, 2015 I read that rice vinegar is allowed, but I'm asking about a specific type, called "black rice vinegar" or "Chinkiang/Zhenjiang vinegar". I've already had some today and I think it's not as sour as other types which makes me wonder if it has added sugars. I can't find anything online. Would this be ok on Whole30 or should I start again? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.