Jump to content

Can I have


Recommended Posts

I am sorry no, popcorn is made from corn, which is a grain. Grains are not allowed on the W30. This topic has been discussed several times before. You can google Whole 30 popcorn (or what ever topic you are looking for!) and it will bring the topics up!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...