1/2 and nada...help?

hcline

Hi there!

I'm about 1/2 through my first Whole30 and I'm not seeing/feeling anything.  My mood/energy/health has been the same (no "hangover phase," no grouchy phase, no tiger blood phase). I was unable to weigh myself at the beginning of my Whole30 (I just moved to Colorado from Singapore and my scale was in my shipment, which just arrived).  Anyway, I weighed myself today and I was shocked and saddened to see that I weighed the exact same as I did in mid-July when I weighed myself at my parents' house before heading to Colorado.  Like, literally, to the pound.  I just don't know what's going on?!?

As I mentioned, I moved to Colorado from Singapore and have embraced a much healthier lifestyle--CrossFit 3-4 times/week, yoga 2-3 times/week, long dog walks, and weekend hikes.  I'm also a teacher and I coach volleyball so I do that 3-4 days/week, too.  I've been tracking every meal/snack/beverage since starting the Whole30 and I just don't see where I'm going wrong.  I've also been eating more protein than normal (I was all about the noodle bowls in Singapore) and working in healthy snacks (hardboiled egg, apple w/ almond butter, or celery w/ a slice of turkey) and haven't eaten/drank anything off plan since starting.  

Breakfast is typically:

1/2 sweet potato, spinach, poached egg on top

Snack:

hardboiled egg or apple w/ almond butter or celery w/ a slice of turkey (deli roasted w/ no additives)

Lunch:

leftovers from dinner

Dinner:

everything has been from Nom Noms Whole30 Blog or "It Starts with Food" or "The Whole 30" or "Well Fed"...typically: greens/veggies of some sort, meat (buffalo, turkey, chicken, or fish).  OR: a big salad w/ protein (tuna, hardboiled egg).  OR: zoodles with marinara sauce (w/ either buffalo or turkey)

Drinks:

water, tea (herbal), coffee (on weekends only--black), or 1 GT Kombucha/day

Help!?!  Suggestions!?!

Thanks,

Heather