Help With 30 Days of Meal Planning!!

tallison7

I'm new to Whole30 and today is day ONE!  However, I'm having a tough time with planning:  With the onslaught of social media and all the hundreds of fabulous blogs and thousands of recipes available, I'm on brain overload!!!  I just don't have time to sit at the computer and carefully sift through all of this to come up with my own 30 day plan!!  I'd rather just get to the nuts & bolts and have it all mapped out for me (breakfast lunch and dinner).   Just tell me what to eat and I'll buy the groceries and prepare the meals.  That's it.  I'll print it out and post on my fridge (yes, the old fashioned way!).   Can anyone point me to a straightforward 30 day calendar of mapped out breakfast lunch and dinners complete with grocery list and cooking instructions?  Or do I have to buy the book?  Thanks!!

Don't overthink it.   You can do this without menus, 1000's of recipes and overplanning for the next 30 days.  

I think the book is a valuable resource to carry around with you.  It's a visual manual for the foods you'll need to stay away from and those you want.  I'm a bare bones and bone broth person.  Just the facts and I'm off and running.

Everything you need is within a Whole 30 google search without the book, too.

The Whole 30 is not about measuring, counting, weighing and turning your mind and body into a science experiment.   The Whole 30 changes your relationship with food and it can last you for a lifetime.

Don't you want to know a person before you love them?  Buy the book and get to know your way around the forum.  Hang to the outside perimeters of your grocery store, that's where you'll find all of the real food. Buy the basics.  Stay within your budget.

I eat real foods in whole form.  The less I obsess over micro minutiae...my happy awareness soars.  Frenetic activity....measuring, counting, weighing takes all of my peace away.   Food Freedom = Peace. 

• Moderators