Ordered the 5-day meal plan to start on Friday

kmfreeman

My 5-day meal plan order has shipped and should be here by Friday. I wanted to try the meals for a couple of different reasons: ease and to use while I recover from minor knee surgery next month. Has anyone tried these meals?

I'm new to this program and am wondering if anyone out there is female and 60? I am, but I don't see many comments from older people on this program. I'm active but also have a desk job which keeps me sitting for the majority of the week days. I hope to hear from any women 60 and over who have tried this program. What results did you see?

Thanks!

Haven't done the program but I am starting June 1 and I'm 61:) 

I haven't purchased any pre made food but I plan on doing my own so I can learn how to do it myself.. 

I'm expecting great results because, Lord knows I need assistance. 

I am believing in this because I don't have to cut out so many things that I love. or at least I thought I loved. May be break up time with those guys and I really will not miss them. I just hope I can pin point after the 30 days, who is causing me havoc in my gut. 

• Moderators

My 5-day meal plan order has shipped and should be here by Friday. I wanted to try the meals for a couple of different reasons: ease and to use while I recover from minor knee surgery next month. Has anyone tried these meals?

I'm new to this program and am wondering if anyone out there is female and 60? I am, but I don't see many comments from older people on this program. I'm active but also have a desk job which keeps me sitting for the majority of the week days. I hope to hear from any women 60 and over who have tried this program. What results did you see?

Thanks!

Where did you order this from? Is it a Whole30 product? I've never heard of a 5 day meal plan that needs to be bought and shipped unless you're referring to the Whole30 book which has a meal plan in it.