My husband says I am a sad loser

Okay, I'm back in action. My husband is actually very supportive but when I just asked him what I should call this he said "I'm a sad loser" so....here we are!

I've done whole30's, I've done the blogging and the keeping track of food etc. I absolutely love this way of eating and hope that I can maintain it for the long haul now that we are settled in our new country and looking forward to the next couple of years. I find that when we move/travel a lot of the new experiences come hand in hand with food. I absolutely love everything about it but when we moved here, the main foods are falafel, bread, hummus, chicken, and rice-for literally every meal. I gained weight, lost motivation but was still very happy. Now that we have been here for almost 10 months I am very excited and pleased to say that I am back on track. I have been eating the whole30 way again for a couple of months with a big hiccup of a surgery thrown in but have reread the book and feel great! We are heading back to America in about 10 days for 7 weeks and I AM SO EXCITED to go to trader joes, whole foods, and like pretty much every grocery store. (again my husband thinks i'm a super sad loser when i voice this excitement)

Anywaysss...here we are again!

M1-egg frittata with coconut oil, tomatoes, peppers, potatoes-my husband made this for me! shocking! :) and delicious

Pwo-tuna with mayo

w/o-4.5 miles on treadmill, burpees, and monkey bars!

Postwo-sweet potato and chicken

M2:tuna salad with herbs, mayo, salad, cucumbers

M3-chicken and cauliflower mash with some sort of veg 

Me-"are you going to eat frozen yogurt in America?"

husband-"maybe, i'm not sure yet"

me-"nope, none for me"

husband-"JUST EAT THINGS YOU LIKE. YOU ARE INSANE SOMETIMES"

me-"not unless its the most super special frozen yogurt."

husband-"rolls eyes until they fall out of his head"

m1:3 eggs, kale, mayo

m2:chicken breast, cauliflower mash, roasted veg

PWO-chicken w/ mayo