Coffee Creamer Cravings

Hi, so I'm a newbie and I'm only on day five. I'm very surprised that I haven't had very many cravings and when I do they haven't been very intense (this coming from someone who was binge eating unhealthy foods uncontrollably for months). But one thing I really miss is coffee creamer. I love having coffee with flavored creamer, or even just milk and sugar. While I know this is not compliant, I am wondering if there is some kind of compliant creamer out there that I can use so I can still enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. I have tried black coffee and I can't stand it, and I have also tried various mixtures with coconut oil and coconut milk, but I just don't like it at all and actually found that it makes my throat hurt. Can anyone help me find something I may like? Or should I just wait a while and see if I can go off coffee altogether?

You can try adding a different kind of "milk" like almond or cashew to your coffee. NutPods are compliant (I believe. Triple check ingredients on whatever you buy)

I'm still working on drinking coffee black myself. When not w30, I add heavy cream. I can do almond milk if it's mostly milk in hot coffee or if I do cold brew I can do more coffee to milk. I tried coconut milk and it's a texture thing for me (but I don't have an immersion blender... Yet!) I usually stick with tea if I "need" the caffeine or something warm. I usually stick to water

NutPods are compliant.  I ordered some recently from Amazon.  They are pretty good not the same as regular cream but better than drinking it black for me.  Definitely worth a try.  It's been a hard adjustment for me also !

I absolutely LOVE the Nutpods Unsweetened Original.  I have 1-2 T in a cup with 2 expresso shots every morning and it is a life saver!  I finished my W30 on June 30 and the first 2 weeks of my W30 I drank it black, but ever since then I've been adding the Nutpods.   I'll never go back to the milk or regular creamer.