Jump to content


marilyn miller

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

You have to read the ingredients. If it's these, they have a whole bunch of different blends listed on the package, some of which are definitely not okay as they have oat bran, rice, or rice bran in them. If it's not those, you'll need to read through all the ingredients listed on your package of them and see.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...