Supkiwi Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 I wanted to use Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Spread in my whole30 instead of Olive oil but it has non-gmo distiller monoglycerides (emulsifier) listed as an ingredient. It doesn't say it contains soy anywhere and it is also gluten and lactose free but I can't find anything on that ingredienet anywehre. Is it Whole30 compliant or no? Thank you so much! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.