Jump to content

Tea ingredients


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Licorice root is not a grain, legume, dairy, alcohol or added sweetener.  The vanilla flavour you could probably get away with as it's the "extract" part of vanilla extract that makes it non compliant due to the alcohol in the process.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...