Jump to content

Camel Milk


Recommended Posts

While the Whole30 website only officially lists cow, sheep, and goat milk, I think the intent is that if it's the milk of another animal (even a human if you're not the human who made the milk!), you can't have it. If you could milk a cheetah, you couldn't drink cheetah milk on Whole30. 


Do not eat dairy. This includes cow, goat or sheep’s milk products such as cream, cheese (hard or soft), kefir, yogurt (even Greek), and sour cream… with the exception of clarified butter or ghee.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...