Starting Tomorrow Oct 9! First Whole30

Rockinred

Hello!  I'm new to the Whole 30 forum.  My name is Angie and I'm starting my first Whole 30 tomorrow, Sunday Oct 9.  I'm looking for support and accountability. I'm excited to start feeling better and more importantly I'm hoping to gain food freedom.

Hi All! My name is Jess...I started yesterday...I was hoping there were a few people starting in October! Looking to make sure I stick with it this time! Having a tough Day 2...I am also giving up coffee this time...so that has been the hardest for me so far :'-( .  Happy W30-ing today :D 

Hi ladies!! Day 1 for my first Whole30 is tomorrow 10/10/16!! I'm a  Mt. Dew addict who has kicked the habit several times only to start back up after months/years of giving it up. I know better, but something in my reward center brings me back to it :-(.  I'm hopeful for a successful 30 days that will give me the re-set I need. Support by people on the same journey are important for me because it provides tips, tricks, and accountability. Does anyone wanna become Whole30 buddies??? I live in Central Pennsylvania :-)

Hey girls! It looks like we an awesome little group of Rockinred, kanmuri, ColoradoGirl, Linzy and KathrynME (that's me). Of course more are welcome, but let's be our cheering squad!

kanmuri - I totally get the isolation - that's' me too. I've told my son who's living with me at the moment, and other than him and my post on this forum, I haven't made any big announcements.