thelonelymonkfish Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 I just bought a probiotic yesterday, and didn't read the label very well until this morning. Everything looks compliant in it, except it looks like it uses bulgarian yogurt concentrate as its starter culture. Nowhere on the label does it say the product contains milk or dairy, and i'm wondering if that yogurt concentrate is going to be non compliant, even though it was used as a starter culture, and the product contains the lactase enzyme. the brand is Raw Probiotics. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.