Starting Whole30 Monday 10/31. Looking for people to do it with!

Pritika

Hello everyone! I just completed a 3 week Restart detox, which is essentially a sugar elimination program. I am realizing how less time it takes to revert to sugar (I don't do refined or brown sugar but at this point with a 40 pound weight loss goal, even maple syrup sounds like cheating!). I would love to get a group started to do a Whole30 so that we can support each other through the process. Any takers?? :)

Hi everyone! I'm in!! I'm also tired of feeling exhausted from lack of sleep and I know it is because of the crappy food choices I make and hormonal craziness. I'm a fitness instructor stuck in a sugar addiction from Hell. I laugh about it with others, but deep down it is troubling how much of a hold this has over me, my moods and general well being. Plus Perimenopause is in the house and I'll be damned if it is going to knock me down without a fight!! I would love to feel better and enjoy the rewards of both healthy eating and fitness. Soooooo grateful to have found support and to cheer you all on! See you Monday!:)

Hi I just posted in the forum somewhere else, trying to figure out how this works. I just joined and want to start Monday too. I haven't read this book you are talking about, but I want too! I am fascinated if it is the food that is making me feel so awful lately. I mean AWFUL! 

Hi I just posted in the forum somewhere else, trying to figure out how this works. I just joined and want to start Monday too. I haven't read this book you are talking about, but I want too! I am fascinated if it is the food that is making me feel so awful lately. I mean AWFUL! 

Hello! I will start tomorrow, Oct 31st also. Having extra support would be so helpful. I get caught in emotional cravings or being "too busy" to prioritize my health. I look forward to seeing the Whole30 through with this community!