NOVEMBER 1 START!!!

barbiejo88

Hello all! I am going to be starting my newest Whole30 next Tuesday, November 1. I have done this program before and had much success after years of health struggles. Join me if you would like to do this together! I know it's a heck of a lot easier when you have people pulling together.

Barbie

11 hours ago, UltimateNx said:

Hello, I also am starting the program on November 1st too! I am brand new to this. I have been suffering from depression and when I get down I eat everything in site! I am so addicted to sugar and now is the time to stop the bad eating. 

I am also starting November 1st. After suffering a miscarriage and also being addicted to sugar/carbs I am ready for a change. I have been working out hard, but my eating hasn't been great. So it's a mute point. 

So, lets do this! I am sure we can. I know its going to be hard as hell. But I know that I will feel better in the long run.  

On 10/27/2016 at 2:39 PM, barbiejo88 said:

Hello all! I am going to be starting my newest Whole30 next Tuesday, November 1. I have done this program before and had much success after years of health struggles. Join me if you would like to do this together! I know it's a heck of a lot easier when you have people pulling together.

Barbie

Cycle 2 for me! Starting with you! 11/1

Here we are everyone!  Today is the day.  For those of you who have done this before, do you have any advise for the newbies?  I know that giving yourself time to prepare is big. Also, while we all want to do this program with no fault, remember that this can be hard! And that's ok. Try your darndest not to slip. But don't let a slip up cause you to give up. We've got this!

I'm starting a Whole 30 today, too! I've had enough of bad eating and feeling horrible and don't want to continue this way through the holidays. I'm going through hormonal shifts and the resulting moodiness, depression, weight gain. Time to hit the reset button and feel better.