praxisproject

Are you new here? Welcome!

Is this your first Whole30? This is what it's all about

http://whole30.com/new/

There are lots of PDF downloads to help you out

http://whole30.com/pdf-downloads/ including the fabulous Meal Planning Template

Not sure what you can have? Whole30 Rules & Can I Have...

You'll also find great info searching in the forum section Can I have...?

http://forum.whole30.com/forum/6-can-i-have-___/

Did you know there's Rules AND Recommendations?

http://whole30.com/2015/01/rules-recommendations/

It's early now, but bookmark the Timeline, it's really great http://whole30.com/2013/08/revised-timeline/

Really want to complete your Whole30, might want to read this now - Do I really have to start over?

http://whole30.com/2014/06/really-start-whole30/

Welcome B) you've totally got this!

This is my second Whole 30 but it's my first trying to follow the program alone. Last time I also did not know as much and did not follow the website.  This time I am on day four and feeling great! I worked out twice today and kept up with my Whole 30 approved snacks and meals. Yesterday I did over indulge on nuts at one point so I've been trying to keep myself in check today.

Hello. I am on day 9 of my first round ever. I am loving it but also wondering if I am doing something wrong as I feel good. I am eating a lot and learning as much as I can as I go but haven't hit any of the timeline predictions. What's up with that?

thanks for all the great links!

On 1/10/2017 at 7:59 AM, colleen lowe said:

Hello. I am on day 9 of my first round ever. I am loving it but also wondering if I am doing something wrong as I feel good. I am eating a lot and learning as much as I can as I go but haven't hit any of the timeline predictions. What's up with that?

thanks for all the great links!