Corn and re-start?


mzleebez

Recommended Posts

No corn on a Whole30!

From the rules:

  • Do not eat grains.This includes (but is not limited to) wheat, rye, barley, oats, corn, rice, millet, bulgur, sorghum, amaranth, buckwheat, sprouted grains and all of those gluten-free pseudo-grains like quinoa. This also includes all the ways we add wheat, corn and rice into our foods in the form of bran, germ, starch and so on. Again, read your labels.
Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.