I love food too much

Disclaimer: I'm a horribly disorganized writer, so if this makes no sense, I apologize in advance

Hello Whole30 community,

I'm on my second week, still going strong! Before starting my Whole30, I was an avid foodie (still am) and ate for taste and content of a meal. I don't eat something unless it's healthy or very delicious (example: I never ate grocery store sweets/cake, but I'd let myself have a piece of cake from the bakery-- I love good food), and I avoid junk food. Though I'm already a pretty healthy eater, my worst tendency is frequently letting myself overeat because I think "oh this is healthy, I can have lots of it" or "When will I get another chance to eat this? I should have it while I can". I would often (as other people do) finish a meal full, only to go back and get seconds, or snack on something else.

My main problem right now is taming this habit. I bought the Whole30 guidebook/cookbook as a reference and reminder on the kitchen table, and I've made a dinner meal plan (most of which are from the cookbook. Breakfast is random and for lunch I eat whatever is at school). I think I may be putting too much on my plate literally. Lately I've been eating a lot and feel incredibly full, to the point that I think I've... gained weight (without using the scale). Past couple morning I wake up and see that the food from the food baby from the night before isn't completely gone. I went to the gym and almost threw up because three hours later, my lunch hadn't completely digested yet.

To give an example, this is the food I've logged in the past four days. I've also indicated which days I exercised.

1/8 (weekend)

B/L - Banana, clementine, beef zoodle soup

D - Almond breaded chicken breast + grapefruit-avocado salad

1/9

B - half pomelo, banana, almonds

L - potato wedges, hard boiled egg, salad

D - 2 baked salmon, salad, ~2 cups roasted cauliflower & broccoli, 1/2 cup strawberries, handful almonds

1/10